Login Name  Password

Sweet Home 3D Forum

No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 6
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Post new Thread
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 363 times and has 5 replies Next Thread
DigitAle.Com

Italia
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
about models on the payed version from MS Store

(Quick presentation)
Hello guys, I'm an old school designer, as well I'm also old... biggrin
I've used the free version of SH3D for a couple years, more for fun, related to my house and some friends houses redesign. Now I had a few requests of professional projects... so I've bought the paid version from MS Store. It's a little fee, ethically correct to devolve to the developers of SH3D...

(the main question)
I had the release 7.1 and insalled directly the new release 7.2 from MS Store, all of my settings, projects and furniture libraries remained in place. Like a charm, very good!

What I've understood is that with the paid release I should have tons of additional models, but I don't.
What procedure do I have to follow?

(a second question, hopefully not off-topic)
On the furniture list now I have a messy situation with models in different languages, models I'd like to remove or group (e.g. Symbols Electrical, which are also contained in Miscellaneous).
Moreover... is there a way to perform a simple search such as "chair" or "bed"?

Thanks in advance, I swear next questions will be shorter... cool
Alessandro "DigitAle"
[Nov 21, 2023, 1:19:05 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Puybaret
Expert

France
Re: about models on the payed version from MS Store

Welcome on the forum smile