Download

Online

Gallery

Blog

  Index  | Recent Threads  | List Attachments  | Search
 Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Login
Login Name  Password
 

Sweet Home 3D Forum



No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 6
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Post new Thread
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 3012 times and has 5 replies Next Thread
mostafanasr
Newbie



egypt
Joined: Dec 11, 2019
Post Count: 6
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
SAVING RENDER SETTINGS AUTOMATIC

When i try to render my sweethome 3d
i try different settings at Q3 and Q4
every time i save the resulted photo that is good
But i must record the settings every time even in photo name.

is there way to SAVING RENDER SETTINGS AUTOMATIC to return to it again.

thank you very much for this excellent application.
[Dec 29, 2019, 3:03:54 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
enkonyito
Advanced Member
Member's Avatar


Joined: May 28, 2015
Post Count: 484
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: SAVING RENDER SETTINGS AUTOMATIC

Hi mostafa,

Whether with the AdvancedSettings_PhotoRendering-1.3.1 plug-in or the Rendering properties action of the PhotoVideoRendering-1.8 plug-in, the rendering settings of a project are saved after modification.

For a new project, the plug-ins find either the default values or the custom values in a file for the installer version of Sweet Home 3D.

You will find more information in this document.

Enko
----------------------------------------
EnkoNyito gallery
[Dec 30, 2019, 9:27:57 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
mostafanasr
Newbie



egypt
Joined: Dec 11, 2019
Post Count: 6
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: SAVING RENDER SETTINGS AUTOMATIC

Hi enkonyito,

first, thank you for your answer.

i need text file for render settings show me all settings i used for every render.
[Jan 4, 2020, 11:00:46 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
enkonyito
Advanced Member
Member's Avatar


Joined: May 28, 2015
Post Count: 484
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: SAVING RENDER SETTINGS AUTOMATIC

i need text file for render settings show me all settings i used for every render.

To know which file to edit according to your system, refer to this FAQ on increasing memory.

Regarding the rendering settings, just add -Dcom.eteks.sweethome3d.j3d.PhotoRenderer. in front of the properties of this file by modifying the default values.
(lowQuality: Q3; highQuality: Q4)
----------------------------------------
EnkoNyito gallery
[Jan 4, 2020, 11:25:30 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
mostafanasr
Newbie



egypt
Joined: Dec 11, 2019
Post Count: 6
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: SAVING RENDER SETTINGS AUTOMATIC

thanks enkonyito,
i will try it
[Jun 10, 2020, 6:09:46 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
mostafanasr
Newbie



egypt
Joined: Dec 11, 2019
Post Count: 6
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: SAVING RENDER SETTINGS AUTOMATIC

thanks enkonyito,
i will try it
[Jun 10, 2020, 6:11:41 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Show Printable Version of Thread  Post new Thread

    Get Sweet Home 3D at SourceForge.net. Fast, secure and Free Open Source software downloads
   
© Copyright 2006-2020 eTeks - All rights reserved