Download

Online

Gallery

Blog

  Index  | Recent Threads  | List Attachments  | Search
 Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Login
Login Name  Password
 

Sweet Home 3D Forum



No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 4
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Post new Thread
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 2607 times and has 3 replies Next Thread
ForlaniM
Newbie



Italy
Joined: Oct 23, 2019
Post Count: 2
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Render gives only black images

Hi all, i'm using the fere version to see how to renew my home.
I'm facing a strange problem:

On my PC (win 10 pro 64bit) using latest version (6.2 if i'm remembering well) every photo rendering gives black images (aerial or from view point), high or less quality.

I tried on another PC (win 10 pro 32bit, a little bit older, with less RAM and i had to use version 5.2 because newer versions can't work with G41 chipset): opening the same project renders well. I can't use this PC everytime i need because it's not at my home.

Any suggestion will be appreciated.
[Oct 23, 2019, 12:48:36 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
hansmex
Advanced Member
Member's Avatar

Netherlands
Joined: Sep 26, 2009
Post Count: 3483
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Render gives only black images

Hi,

If you send me your file, I'll have a look at it.

Hans
----------------------------------------
Dual boot - AMD FX6300 6-core, 16GB ram
Windows 10 Pro, SH3D 6.2 with 8 GB memory allowance
Ubuntu 18.04, SH3D 6.2 with 2 GB memory allowance
[Oct 23, 2019, 9:26:32 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
ForlaniM
Newbie



Italy
Joined: Oct 23, 2019
Post Count: 2
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Render gives only black images

Sorry, i was away and i'm reading now your answer.
I've solved creating the project with the "older PC" and then opening at home.
So now i can work at home "on my home".
thanks anyway.
[Oct 29, 2019, 4:15:55 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
LPQ
Newbie



Argentina
Joined: Nov 21, 2019
Post Count: 1
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Render gives only black images

Hi, since I installed the most recent version (6.2), I can't render again ... do you know why this is happening to me? Regards.
Leandro from Argentina.
[Nov 22, 2019, 11:54:10 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Show Printable Version of Thread  Post new Thread

    Get Sweet Home 3D at SourceForge.net. Fast, secure and Free Open Source software downloads
   
© Copyright 2006-2020 eTeks - All rights reserved