Login Name  Password

Sweet Home 3D Forum

No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 18
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Post new Thread
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 89201 times and has 17 replies Next Thread
basit.andrabi

India
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
smile My new KASHMIRI STYLE home

hello guys...i am a resident of the worlds most beautiful place "Kashmir". we are planing to construct the new house, n i hav taken the responsiblity to design it to save the archtecht charges...thanks to this great application that made it very easy for me..here are some snapshots of the house i designed in sh3d.. i need some suggestions for the improvement from the respected users of this forum... n i want to pay my gratitude to an expert hansmex...hans your words really helped me a lot...i wud b glad if uu do suggest me smthing regarding my project!!

Front view

Backside

i will b uploding more pics of it very soon!!!
----------------------------------------
[Edit 2 times, last edit by Puybaret at Sep 24, 2012, 4:42:26 PM]
[Sep 24, 2012, 1:36:45 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
hansmex
Advanced Member

Netherlands
Re: My new KASHMIRI STYLE home

Basit,

If you want me to have a look at your design, please send me your *.sh3d file, or share it through the forum.

Hans
Hans

new website - under constuction
hansdirkse.info
[Sep 24, 2012, 2:31:26 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
basit.andrabi

India

the entrance lounge of the house...we call it "lobby" here in Kashmir
[Edit 1 times, last edit by Puybaret at Sep 24, 2012, 4:43:34 PM]