Print at Mar 24, 2019 12:27:18 AM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by SnakeGB at Jun 1, 2018 8:32:23 PM
dimensions
Can we have it so the measure tool / dimensions so that we can type in the size or at least use the arrow key to advance it by 1 number

Posted by dorin at Jun 2, 2018 12:11:41 PM
Re: dimensions
Already have.
Install the Advanced Editing plugin , draw a dimension line (or select one previously drown) and find the icon for "Resizes all selected items..." (or from Menu->Edit->Resize...).
Explore it because are a lot of useful options.
----------------------------------------
A computer program does what you tell it to do, not what you want it to do. Murphy's Law (Greer's Third Law)
If all else fails, get the instructions back out of the rubbish bin and read them. (bluewater - the aptosid manual maintainer)