Print at May 19, 2019 9:27:40 PM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by SnakeGB at Jun 1, 2018 8:32:23 PM
dimensions
Can we have it so the measure tool / dimensions so that we can type in the size or at least use the arrow key to advance it by 1 number

Posted by dorin at Jun 2, 2018 12:11:41 PM
Re: dimensions
Already have.
Install the Advanced Editing plugin , draw a dimension line (or select one previously drown) and find the icon for "Resizes all selected items..." (or from Menu->Edit->Resize...).
Explore it because are a lot of useful options.
----------------------------------------
A computer program does what you tell it to do, not what you want it to do. Murphy's Law (Greer's Third Law)
When all else fails, read the instructions.Murphy's Law