Print at May 27, 2019 12:02:00 PM
Posts: 13   Pages: 2   [ 1 2 | Next Page ]
View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by rickspain at Jan 7, 2016 5:29:27 PM
sad   Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does
I upgraded to version 5.1 from version 4.4 under windows10 and message displayed said my graphics drivers need updating. Tried updating and message said present versions up to date. Now what?
Reverted back to version 5.0 after much searching and that works fine. What happened in the update - is there a fix?

Posted by Puybaret at Jan 11, 2016 2:49:49 PM
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does
Please try the version 5.2 Beta 1 and report us how it works.
----------------------------------------
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D developer

Posted by sushmitha at Jan 14, 2016 10:17:24 AM
cool   Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does
Reply for version 5.1 doesn't work in windows 10

Posted by eldurotuti at Jan 25, 2016 2:49:49 PM
biggrin   Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does
iT'S WORK in windows 10.

Posted by HawkDawg at Jan 26, 2016 7:20:03 AM
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does
iT'S WORK in windows 10.

Which one are you referring to?
----------------------------------------
Hawk

Posted by sushmitha at Jan 28, 2016 4:59:25 AM
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does
yes it work in windows 10

Posted by Puybaret at Jan 28, 2016 8:22:45 AM
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does
sushmitha, what did you change to make it work under Windows 10 in your case?
----------------------------------------
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D developer

Posted by eldurotuti at Jan 28, 2016 2:21:13 PM
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does
Which one are you referring to?

The beta 5.2 work for me.

Posted by flyboy60 at Feb 1, 2016 2:24:21 PM
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does
Neither version will install. I receive a message that the signature of this program is corrupt or invalid

Posted by Puybaret at Feb 1, 2016 6:17:21 PM
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does
The signature is not corrupted.
----------------------------------------
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D developer

Posts: 13   Pages: 2   [ 1 2 | Next Page ]