Print at Dec 5, 2019 8:15:29 PM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by mubarak at Sep 12, 2012 9:41:22 AM
plan lay out
hey there, can some 1 help me? how can i put the ground floor slab on my house without covering the furniture i have alredy put inside the plan, it z givin me a hard tym pls help

Posted by hansmex at Sep 12, 2012 12:09:55 PM
Re: plan lay out
It's difficult to answer your question when there is so little information.
In general, you should use the function Levels when you need different floor heights.

You can also share your design, maybe someone can help.

Hans
----------------------------------------
Dual boot - AMD FX6300 6-core, 16GB ram
Windows 10 Pro, SH3D 6.2 with 8 GB memory allowance
Ubuntu 18.04, SH3D 6.2 with 2 GB memory allowance