Print at Sep 21, 2020, 10:43:57 AM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by Milad at Sep 24, 2011, 1:36:03 PM
confused   PROBLEM with lighting
i have problem whith lighting the model when i want to create a photo from the model.and i have to create several photos and change lights places each time and it waste my time.
plz help me how can i lighten the model?
how many lights i need and (in creat photo window) wich time is better?
where should i add my lights and how much power should they have?
and other things about that? sad


Milad

Posted by hansmex at Sep 24, 2011, 1:48:13 PM
Re: PROBLEM with lighting
Milad,

The questions you ask don't have answers.
How many lights do you need? That depends on what the end result should be.
Where should I add my lights? That depends on what the end result should be.
Etcetera etcetera, it all depends on the end result you want to achieve.

You can send me your file, and I shall see if I can help you a bit more.

Hans
----------------------------------------
Dual boot - AMD FX6300 6-core, 16GB ram
Windows 10 Pro, SH3D 6.2 with 8 GB memory allowance
Ubuntu 18.04, SH3D 6.2 with 2 GB memory allowance