Print at Jan 24, 2022, 3:33:42 AM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by berriemaas at Oct 18, 2021, 1:45:10 AM
How to change wall thickness?
I am using the online version.
All walls are automatically 3" wide, which is not realistic (wall studs 2x4 = 3.75" + drywall on each side, add 1" = 4.75". Outside walls are 2x6 etc.)
Is there a way to change the wall thickness in the online version?
Thank you.

Posted by Puybaret at Oct 18, 2021, 1:50:53 PM
Re: How to change wall thickness?
Not yet, but this should be possible soon now.
----------------------------------------
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D developer