Print at Jun 15, 2019 9:30:46 PM

Posted by jotape1960 at Apr 11, 2019 11:57:15 PM
Installation of the last upgraded version in Ubuntu
I use UbuntuStudio 18.04.2 LTS.

I downloaded the last upgraded version of Sweet Home 3D and I decompressed the file.

Well, I put that folder into the old /home/.eteks folder.

But... In that folder there is the old version, too!

Now... I can use the new version, without any problems.

The question is... Can I erase the old version folder?

If I cannot to erase all... Which files can I erase?

I think this issue wouldn't exist if the new version was into the official Ubuntu repository, but...

JUAN, from Chile, South America.